Organization Contact List (Muskrat Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List

Muskrat Minor Hockey Association is located in the Township of Whitewater Region, within Renfrew County, Ontario.  Our home games, practices, and home tournaments will be played in arenas in Cobden, Westmeath, and Beachburg. 

Our mailing address is:
Muskrat Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 406
Cobden, ON  
K0J 1K0

For driving directions to our local arenas, click on each link below:

Astrolabe Arena in Cobden

Westmeath & District Recreation Association Arena

Beachburg Arena 

To contact us by e-mail, please see list of MMHA volunteers below:

Amy MacKenzie
Stefanie Coughlin
Vice President
Derrick England
Competitive Convenor
Katie St.Pierre
House League Convenor
Brian Summers
VACANT (Acting - Amy MacKenzie)
Kristine Burchat
Tim Lynch
Development Coordinator/Coach Mentor
Brett Coughlin
Risk Management Coordinator
Brandon Burchat
Ice Allocator
Emily Hoelke
U7 Coordinator
Josh Sutcliffe
Equipment Manager
Regional RIC for 2023/2024
Angela Brownlee
Tournament Coordinator